top of page

Quilts, Costumes, Curtains, Knife Rolls, oh my!


So this is an idea I've had in my head for a little while now. I have enough fabric to do it now all I need is the use of my hands again. (I've had an awful case of poison ivy and it refuses to go away) I'm trying to figure out if there is any interest in these things.

This is the kind of fabric I use

Quilts - most likely made entirely by hand and would be around $500 and up because of the fabric/materials/time used

Costumes - will depend on time and materials used

Curtains - again time and materials used

Knife Rolls - I'm not sure what to charge for these honestly, it would also depend on the fabric, but the inside will most likely be denim (with pockets to put the knives in, and a flap to cover them before rolling the whole thing up) with cotton batting in-between, with a fun/functional fabric on the outside. These also would be made to order based on your knife collection and needs.

Also a little quirk that I have, I usually make/mend things with rainbow thread, and crazy fabric. Nothing about any of these items is going to be able to hide from view.

If interested, or have questions/comments email me at:

bottom of page